Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Why are people obsessed with relationships?
I am 21 and never had a girlfriend and don't want one. I use to be really shy in highschool and wanted one, but now I don't even want one at all. I just want to be single and do whatever I want whenever I want to do it. I like my Independence and no one is going to take that away from me. I understand not everyone is obsessing about relationships and that's good cuz I wouldn't want to hang out with anyone if everyone was doing that, but seems like a ton of people that's their whole life which is sad. I go on facebook and everyone is whining about relationships like geez does anyone want to hear about you and tom having a rough time for the 8,000 time or im hanging out with my babe again for the millionth time haha. Also its got to the point where people expect you to be or want to be in a relationship, so im gay or boring if im not looking **** haha. So enough rambling why are people obsessed with relationships and why is it weird if Im not looking for one????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment